The name PRIME DRILLING stands for highest precision and continuous innovation with the construction and development of robust HDD (Horizontal Directional Drilling) systems. We use high-quality materials to develop a low-maintenance, robust and reliable drilling rig with an above-average service life.
Profund know-how in drilling technique, high production quality and perfect service are the outstanding benefits for our customers and the pillars of our company´s success. 

 

 

18. Aug 2022

NO-DIG Conference and Exhibition 2022

We will be present at the NO-DIG Conference and Exhibition in Helsinki from 03.10.2022 - 05.10.2022.

You will find us in the under the exhibitor number 50-13

Find more info here

19. May 2022

Bauma 2022

Once again, we will be at Bauma from 24-30 October 2022 in Munich.

You will find us in the outdoor area booth FN. 621/10

You can find further info here

19. May 2022

IFAT 2022

Visit us at IFAT Munich from 30 May-3 June 2022!

You will find us in hall B3. 105/204

You can find more info here

16. Dec 2021

The new generation of compact horizontal directional drilling

Prime Drilling, an independent partner of TRACTO-TECHNIK, is operating on an international scale specialising in the manufacture of horizontal directional drilling (HDD) technology.

German engineering - worldwide

Prime Drilling stands for optimum product quality and service. "What does not fit is made to fit" - this is the motto under which we are compyling with the specific requirements and demands of our customers. Equally important is the sustainable developement of our family-owned company since the safety and the personal satisfaction of our employees are essentials parts of our success and the long-term economic security of business. Being better than the competition is a everday challenge we gladly face.

Our company claim „for your success“ means the focus of our daily actions are on the satisfaction of our customers. It also means attentively listening to our customer, purposefully applying decade-long experience and never losing sight of our quality objective. These are the values and maxims rooted in our family and company tradition with its focus on the customer at all times.

Experience

Prime Drilling GmbH is specialized in the development and manufacture of Horizontal Directional Drilling Rigs. The company was established in 1999 and since then has grown continuously. Today, the name Prime Drilling stands for the highest level of competence and continuous innovation in the engineering and development of HDD (Horizontal Directional Drilling) rigs.

Quality

On all continents of the world the sophisticated technique of our drilling rigs have already proved their effectiveness and utmost reliability. Even the most adverse climate conditions to which the Prime Drilling rigs were exposed have been mastered – whether in the cold of the Arctic, in the heat of the Africa or in the humidity of the Brazilian Amazon region.

Family tradition

As a middle-sized and family-owned company we are working in a both down-to-earth and quality-oriented manner. Furthermore we are able to work indepenent of the market and to focus on innovation, progress as well as high product and service quality.

>0

realized projects - worldwide

0h

average operating time of our machines

0

Countries where our machines are used

Top

Der Name Prime Drilling steht weltweit für höchste Präzision und stetige Innovation bei der Konstruktion und Entwicklung von robusten HDD-Bohrsystemen (Horizontal Directional Drilling). Wir verwenden hochwertige Materialien, um ein wartungsarmes, robustes und zuverlässiges Bohrgerät mit einer überdurchschnittlichen Lebensdauer zu entwickeln.
Bohrtechnisches Know-how, hohe Fertigungsqualität und ein perfekter Service sind die herausragenden Kundenvorteile und die tragenden Säulen des Unternehmenserfolgs.

18. Aug 2022

NO-DIG Conference and Exhibition 2022

Wir sind vom 03.10.2022 – 05.10.2022 auf der NO-DIG Conference and Exhibition in Helsinki vertreten.

Sie finden uns im unter der Ausstellernummer 50-13

Weitere Infos finden Sie hier

19. Mai 2022

Bauma 2022

Auch dieses Mal sind wir wieder auf der Bauma vom 24.–30. Oktober 2022 in München vertreten.

Sie finden uns im Freigelände Stand FN. 621/10

Weitere Infos finden Sie hier

19. Mai 2022

IFAT 2022

Besuchen Sie uns auf der IFAT München vom 30. Mai–3. Juni 2022!

Sie finden uns in Halle B3. 105/204

Weitere Infos finden Sie hier

16. Dez 2021

Die neue Generation der HDD-Kompakt-Bohranlagen

Prime Drilling, eine selbständige Partnerfirma von TRACTO-TECHNIK, operiert weltweit und ist spezialisiert auf die Horizontalrichtbohrtechnik.

Technik, die überzeugt

Prime Drilling steht für optimale Produktqualität und Serviceleistungen. „Was nicht passt, wird passend gemacht“ - unter diesem Motto erfüllen wir die speziellen Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden. Genauso wichtig ist aber auch die nachhaltige Entwicklung unseres Familienunternehmens, bei der die Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter essenzielle Bestandteile für unseren Erfolg und die langfristige wirtschaftliche Sicherung des Unternehmens sind. Besser zu sein als die Mitbewerber, ist die Herausforderung, der wir uns jeden Tag gerne stellen.

Der Unternehmens-Claim „For your success“ bedeutet, dass die Zufriedenheit der Kunden im Mittelpunkt unseres täglichen Handelns steht. Konkret dem Kunden zuhören, die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung gezielt einsetzen und den Qualitätsgedanken nie aus den Augen verlieren. Das sind die Werte und die Maxime unserer Familien- und Firmentradition, bei der unser Kunde stets im Fokus steht.

Erfahrung

Die Prime Drilling GmbH hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung moderner Horizontal-Bohranlagen spezialisiert. Im Jahre 1999 wurde das Unternehmen gegründet und ist seit dieser Zeit beständig gewachsen. Heute steht der Name Prime Drilling weltweit für höchste Kompetenz und stetige Innovation bei der Konstruktion und Entwicklung von robusten HDD-Bohrsystemen (Horizontal Directional Drilling).

Qualität

Auf allen Kontinenten dieser Welt hat sich die ausgefeilte Technik unserer Anlagen bereits bewährt und dabei stets höchste Zuverlässigkeit bewiesen. Selbst die widrigsten klimatischen Bedingungen, denen die Maschinen von Prime Drilling ausgesetzt sind, werden sicher gemeistert – in der Kälte der Antarktis ebenso wie in der Hitze Afrika's, oder im feuchten brasilianischen Amazonasgebiet.

Familientradition

Als ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen arbeiten wir bodenständig und qualitätsorientiert. Zudem können wir unabhängig vom Markt agieren und legen dabei unseren Fokus auf Innovation, Fortschritt und eine hohe Produkt und Servicequalität.

>0

realisierte Projekte - Weltweit

0h

durchschnittliche Betriebsdauer unserer Maschinen

0

Länder in denen unsere Maschinen eingesetzt werden

Top